Home > General > ZephyrEye Video

ZephyrEye Video


I found some old video I took of the ZephyrEye.   I originally threw it out because it’s blurrier than Han Solo’s post carbon freezing vision, but I’ve annotated it heavily so you’ll get the gist. One of these days I’ll get a hold of a decent camera so I can take a decent video … it’s almost impossible to force a cheap one to focus on the LCD display outdoors well enough to be able to read what’s on it.

Here’s another video, showing just the game setup process.

As always, if anyone has any questions about this project or even just about how to use any of the components I used on this project, feel free to leave a comment or email me!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

